TreeGridWidget performance 31/1231/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:42:12 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
commit2993f438f049233534c33dd51a3d2bb381657954
tree060b512f095aa9d88a053dd3f5ed1ae99e28724c
parentb93b08597911347520cbd9e900be026645f7b743
TreeGridWidget performance

refs #7623

Change-Id: I6853827a98b3663d16d292e89741667c6be95014
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/ITreeTableCell.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/ITreeTableCellStyleClass.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.common/src/org/simantics/spreadsheet/common/TreeTableCell.java
bundles/org.simantics.spreadsheet.graph/scl/Spreadsheet/All.scl