nameOfFile into File module 27/1327/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:23:15 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 18 Dec 2017 11:21:54 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit29e2da51d2fd1bccec97ccce33f09ac088472cde
tree111ccb88d4b345177659145cf3be9555ebaf3fcb
parent4b336dbb704c0dc5b9ef7800b9691c300106a6bc
nameOfFile into File module

refs #7687

Change-Id: Ieebb374f811c3d9641065fdd3d8e34c631988eb7
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/File.scl