Modified UTF-8 decoding fixes for TG reading and indexing 80/1880/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 08:28:36 +0000 (11:28 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 09:30:11 +0000 (12:30 +0300)
commit2bbecd30ee49d821a0abeaf6d417b5a7fdbe015f
tree3e35b588c2c06164d014663de256069aeafaf507
parent5b3cb26acc141f8ec129ccc8bd087ced2f5b9dbb
Modified UTF-8 decoding fixes for TG reading and indexing

gitlab #33

Change-Id: Ibd4239b76d1d88fe4303bec9d7cc407d15e8505b
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/DirectQuerySupportImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.graph/src/org/simantics/graph/representation/ByteFileReader.java