Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33196.
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:06:08 +0000 (13:06 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Sep 2016 10:14:06 +0000 (13:14 +0300)
commit2bcb7e8598e769cf21fa6525fc244e1da3eceb31
treed75029e608bbf9aaf95342236f7b4b6e0a1dda1a
parent606a8f75df4e01e825e6bf23532b71f98a53584b
Sync git svn branch with SVN repository r33196.

refs #6692
15 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.ontology/graph.tg
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.ontology/graph/DiagramFlags.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.ontology/graph/DiagramRuntime.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.diagram.ontology/graph/ProfilesView.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.document.base.ontology/graph.tg
bundles/org.simantics.document.base.ontology/graph/Elements.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.document.base.ontology/graph/Properties.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph.tg
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/Modeling.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/ModelingOperations.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/ModelingViewpoint.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.structural.ontology/graph.tg
bundles/org.simantics.structural.ontology/graph/Structural.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.viewpoint.ontology/graph.tg
bundles/org.simantics.viewpoint.ontology/graph/Viewpoint.pgraph