Fix SCL SceneGraph is omitting graphical elements 24/2824/2
authorMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 10:47:11 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerMarko Luukkainen <marko.luukkainen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 12:01:29 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit2bd26538bb54ec285c01ba1a170f2486086c96a4
treef00770914eef577776e461f6c687f0f724d9e67c
parentf193467af9ac7fec6c815a35c21d2309b1c6200e
Fix SCL SceneGraph is omitting graphical elements

gitlab #283

Change-Id: I660a9344ebdcb9aef8adecd712025bd2a623de8d
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLScenegraph.java
bundles/org.simantics.scenegraph/src/org/simantics/scenegraph/g2d/nodes/BackgroundNode.java