Console printing also for content prints 39/539/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:29:13 +0000 (14:29 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 22 May 2017 08:06:49 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
commit2d5980a0e6c4b6f321be64612b02a04b9c3e8e0f
tree0bbd8fac17af7d115489704ea36f470f736a91f6
parent9104cdc8a297370b831fea918ff1ca98994b6946
Console printing also for content prints

refs #7226

Change-Id: Ia95b0d5e2432d8a9a2697a9184dd268a6c1fb8ab
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/URIDocumentRequest.java