Fixed org.simantics.modeling.tests to be a normal plug-in
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:01:21 +0000 (21:01 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 19:03:39 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
commit2d7c03970acec6c15728f52515ae96bcb2ccb5a1
treeb4be8c64fbee7e8b700115bafb5ad265a971279b
parent2d4412b39adec45db06b74948ba835ea1449b699
Fixed org.simantics.modeling.tests to be a normal plug-in

Previously Tycho's pomless build seems to have thought
of it as a test-plugin automatically because of its name.

refs #7422
refs #7712

(cherry picked from commit cd63fe4ecc67014d294685faeb1bd4334b74d658)
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.tests/pom.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.tests/src/org/simantics/modeling/tests/cases/ModelingCommandSequenceTest.java