Allow simulation stop handling in Simantics/Sequences 72/3272/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:17:46 +0000 (14:17 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:35:23 +0000 (14:35 +0300)
commit2dd0e97bbe55e691d86a4254e1495ebddd7d494a
tree79f8ec098b092f0fad0891d2c6ccf03d092d77f5
parent8bdce2fdc0052ec15c8fb6e5e21173aa325f5c54
Allow simulation stop handling in Simantics/Sequences

`StopReason` enumerates supported reasons for simulation stops which is
delivered once to functions registered through `executeWhenStopped`.

It is up to the domain-specific sequence runners to implement the actual
identification of simulation stopping situations and to invoke
AbstractActionContext.stop(StopReason reason) when needed.

gitlab #385

Change-Id: I2bc354b3bf433909c5224f82c98c17b1ec564920
bundles/org.simantics.simulation.sequences/scl/Simantics/Sequences.scl
bundles/org.simantics.simulation.sequences/src/org/simantics/simulation/sequences/action/AbstractActionContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.simulation.sequences/src/org/simantics/simulation/sequences/action/ActionContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.simulation.sequences/src/org/simantics/simulation/sequences/action/StopReason.java [new file with mode: 0644]