(refs #7358) Updated .tpd files for simantics oxygen 38/738/3
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 08:10:11 +0000 (11:10 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 10:13:07 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
commit3014268adf5c811d56e0bdfa963f233c8fb5e0df
tree6cdb7db06a5711a225066e8750b4897730a1e611
parent8507ce2f8078528dab1f6b942d825f339f6b22d0
(refs #7358) Updated .tpd files for simantics oxygen

The .tpd files are target platform definition file that generate
valid .target file.
Github:
https://github.com/mbarbero/fr.obeo.releng.targetplatform

Change-Id: Id7969173e5a04a89ab8b99329d38222f9170a59d
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.tpd