Removed a clash between two nameOf functions 86/1286/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 4 Dec 2017 14:41:06 +0000 (16:41 +0200)
commit3040e3c36d03bc19749dc221c37008a062621c25
treed68209b0b35c0f4b42511d3900348dbfb6ec37b4
parentf238db98a6075e59973c5c391a1946eb7972c7a5
Removed a clash between two nameOf functions

refs #7662

Change-Id: I49845c132c6c2eb5d9e3ae1c34c9d0349a9f4144
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/scl/SCL/Reflection.scl