Implementing Java camelCase breaking in SCL module editor 24/724/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 12:45:03 +0000 (15:45 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 06:03:32 +0000 (09:03 +0300)
commit3286205a29ade556a0ac3e19c68ac6ebb3c8a62d
tree41fe0daca4b6481f0f9054b3473c819c043bacda
parente81aaf01a022b7f9fd54924f843a8f8594682126
Implementing Java camelCase breaking in SCL module editor

This feature enables the behavior familiar from Eclipse's Java-editor
where CTRL (SHIFT) + RIGHT_ARROW/LEFT_ARROW navigate text

[EDIT] add missing MANIFEST.MF

refs #7369

Change-Id: I7c9a37107ad9530bd421360fe35479960cce4d28
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/SCLModuleEditor2.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/iterator/DocumentCharacterIterator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/iterator/JavaBreakIterator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/iterator/JavaWordIterator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.ui/src/org/simantics/scl/ui/editor2/iterator/SequenceCharacterIterator.java [new file with mode: 0644]