Improved exceptions & logging & debugging of GraphModuleSourceRepository 30/1530/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:34:42 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 11:40:55 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit331d29f73e90a45b04b8f7f9845b9e6bd15cd4c2
tree358a72ab883bbf288cb01c78c536aa660b829528
parentb9d79cf838dc96986d73abd721ab627935fd66cc
Improved exceptions & logging & debugging of GraphModuleSourceRepository

refs #7804

Change-Id: Ia3fcd7f9e42e704d544382cd8257b035526addb6
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/scl/GraphModuleSourceRepository.java