Add EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl.toString implementation for debug 34/234/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 14:06:29 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 16:59:28 +0000 (18:59 +0200)
commit35df801afb7c2e4544b57762de21aa9b5e21ac01
tree23ccfefcc4488fbd56c79c832bb6eb8ac28834e9
parent11161d156b6c6f5a9d37396b4ba1d2b69dfb8c1f
Add EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl.toString implementation for debug

refs #6898

Change-Id: I6754db48ea760777ffdf86b78e384e26bcb9ba66
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/editor/EditorAdapterDescriptorImpl.java