Builtins and JavaModule SCL modules may leak memory 35/735/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:17:36 +0000 (16:17 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Sun, 23 Jul 2017 07:29:54 +0000 (10:29 +0300)
commit35e73f300e2101c436dcc23c9a0f9e12ecc81d59
tree9b816063569e2a62722e912447aebb906b41ad21
parente83a15c556c27b56e856dc26fa4e2d792cf959be
Builtins and JavaModule SCL modules may leak memory

Still needs a better fix though

refs #7352

Change-Id: I9206376349bedf4a92763094b2859230dbf69f77
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/Builtins.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/JavaModule.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/utils/ModelledSTSTest.java