Fixed NPE in TimeSeriesEditor.ActiveRunListener 02/1102/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:08:57 +0000 (09:08 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 06:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0300)
commit378e6081c6ce13fededdbeefbd66c77435e7ff6f
tree21b7e442b6350e37b6d1a457ea2239a86371a362
parentb28a94bc9d4bc8265370edfe567e58a5af806da2
Fixed NPE in TimeSeriesEditor.ActiveRunListener

refs #7544

Change-Id: Id9ba7f7d698b3a98b44cae80173fb686971658c0
bundles/org.simantics.charts/src/org/simantics/charts/editor/TimeSeriesEditor.java