Fixed version to 2.1.7.b1 and reversioned in .target file also. 30/30/1
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:30:19 +0000 (11:30 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 08:32:00 +0000 (11:32 +0300)
commit37b834ed39eb455ea0a0108304de27e9b2906484
treeab37b08862b806efa00b6c2ce90a3ecf193eafa2
parent8742a9551a1cf3f95b0ddbaca381b28deb1c2043
Fixed version to 2.1.7.b1 and reversioned in .target file also.

Change-Id: Ib2bccf450927c6b94dfa423f95de303f249f0572
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target