Test equality of ObjectVariants using Objects.equals 09/1709/3
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 11 Apr 2018 11:14:38 +0000 (14:14 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 12:42:16 +0000 (15:42 +0300)
commit39508c529ed6dce08d4ca505c9518e3e82fd6efa
tree887df75c91e19c8cfd46ab98c4c9f67d6c703b2a
parent269ebef90930b55f6bfb61caa559d5df93be67ce
Test equality of ObjectVariants using Objects.equals

refs #7865

Change-Id: I331d7696662709cdabaa9808d07071b079fc853e
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/binding/impl/ObjectVariantBinding.java
bundles/org.simantics.databoard/src/org/simantics/databoard/util/DataValueUtil.java