Fixed ResourceEditorSupport.scheduleEditorClose wrong thread invocation 72/672/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:44:05 +0000 (18:44 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:47:56 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commit39f3d69b2eab08207248a4f00ed6159084326fe0
tree51b9a7152fbd2b10d872d9144dbb34cf5cce48d3
parent416ebcbe9ab63a80636d90445f3ef727b4426f90
Fixed ResourceEditorSupport.scheduleEditorClose wrong thread invocation

Now using safer means to gain access to an editor's containing shell
than previously.

refs #7349

Change-Id: I0c5ff9711703608fd34a17cc474ed9490e5ab4d5
bundles/org.simantics.ui/src/org/simantics/ui/workbench/ResourceEditorSupport.java