Async utilities for SCL 42/1842/6
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 19:31:48 +0000 (22:31 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 14:02:03 +0000 (17:02 +0300)
commit3bf1cf8f931ff10ea17f0c92b94cc49eb42d07d2
tree936a51b640e1a772b86ed4186950abadd9ce9076
parent951846b17c8c02759b7a319b0f2952cafacb8bea
Async utilities for SCL

* scheduleAtFixedRate
* scheduleWithFixedDelay
* schedule

gitlab #23

Change-Id: I72ab85f4458a17a83fa4de95bc668d8fadac1d50
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/src/org/simantics/scl/db/SCLFunctions.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Async.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/src/org/simantics/scl/runtime/utils/AsyncUtils.java