Support pending values in NodeManager 94/4094/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:43:55 +0000 (16:43 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Sun, 5 Apr 2020 13:52:46 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
commit3c17e1a55c108f120808016dd5e4d3893c29c0e8
treef0bbf19133fc7608f8779cd52cd8232486b6d28b
parent066c758d34f60a9da4e7b2387689475de1a9cf84
Support pending values in NodeManager

gitlab #511

Change-Id: I75b309dffe494d552c442c65e672cc62c3c334ad
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/function/All.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/NodeValueRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/Variables.java
bundles/org.simantics.simulator.toolkit/src/org/simantics/simulator/toolkit/StandardNodeManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.simulator.variable/src/org/simantics/simulator/variable/NodeManager.java