Improvements to Lucene indexing 28/1428/2
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 11:50:07 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 13 Jun 2018 20:07:24 +0000 (23:07 +0300)
commit3c524553c98b56075d854f355bc7bab2e3ae17f7
tree7e18d1ecd947957afe96916c475c71890ccb7154
parent8c8283a01e63980527d605936286747006bea601
Improvements to Lucene indexing

refs #7750

Change-Id: Ie93ff3058882bc61835d25d72440031c240be494
13 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/SuperTypeString.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.common/src/org/simantics/db/common/request/TypeString.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/Queries.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/QueryIndexUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/adapter/impl/EntityInstances.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/genericrelation/IndexQueries.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/request/IndexedInstances.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/TGRepresentationUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.debug.ui/src/org/simantics/debug/ui/SearchResourceDialog.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ModelingUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/adapters/Removers.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/services/CaseInsensitiveComponentFunctionNamingStrategy.java