More console printing 36/536/2
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 19 May 2017 11:25:45 +0000 (14:25 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 22 May 2017 08:01:13 +0000 (11:01 +0300)
commit3cc1639723d8835421b8fe32e32ab708f4ffe056
tree1c406126f029d1dc9df519129709cd94b7aa9f34
parent9104cdc8a297370b831fea918ff1ca98994b6946
More console printing

refs #7226

Change-Id: I255d30cc7188e6aff2111952b1a37ee4c755be68
bundles/org.simantics.document.server.io/src/org/simantics/document/server/io/IConsoleSupport.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/ConsoleSCLReportingHandler.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java