(refs #7508) Edo and modified mdo under edo feature 93/1093/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:56:31 +0000 (17:56 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 15:37:34 +0000 (18:37 +0300)
commit3ccd513530bc718ef384780d3151ddbb85600986
tree8ddc0667d3a8baf63e3aae06be891486eb87526b
parentc7adae2a1ad46c9f316093213df0320b44461606
(refs #7508) Edo and modified mdo under edo feature

Change-Id: I37c9a0e09ef436f29a5fcd92d7f10f14671059c0
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EBind.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/header/ModuleHeader.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLLexer.flex
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLLexer.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/GShow.scl
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/MonadSyntax3.scl
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/MonadSyntax4.scl
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/MonadSyntax5.scl [new file with mode: 0644]