Add missing dependencies for REST server and include to desktop-feature 70/1070/4
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 05:09:57 +0000 (08:09 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 06:22:59 +0000 (09:22 +0300)
commit3cede9540852ac8386eb61ffdf2947c388c33e7c
tree1463f6c66eec58464fb195f8f09a7f5b538c13a9
parent704e41fc543094311b7e70f2d705b2eba9f6574b
Add missing dependencies for REST server and include to desktop-feature

refs #7374

Change-Id: I3c86f071820657d5582bb1240b19db9527497ee3
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/scl/Server/RESTSCL.scl [moved from bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/scl/SCL/REST/Server.scl with 100% similarity]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.rest/src/org/simantics/scl/rest/SCLRESTServer.java
features/org.simantics.desktop.product.feature/feature.xml
features/org.simantics.scl.rest.feature/feature.xml