New SCL syntax <<effects>> 32/1732/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 12:02:43 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 14:17:21 +0000 (17:17 +0300)
commit3d043320cdee8dda92758f4ea1c324a82c7d9094
tree0384ef1ee948b6796c8bbe0851117b58a6a9441b
parente3ee31da93393a7338ebfbc71620d124eedea946
New SCL syntax <<effects>>

Change-Id: Iec61620d424e583b854a743ccc4ac37dc8e8f56f
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCL.grammar
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLLexer.flex
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLLexer.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLParser.dat
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLParser.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLParserImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/parser/SCLTerminals.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/parsing/types/TPlainEffectAst.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/types/effects/EffectIdMap.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/Lazy1.scl [new file with mode: 0644]