Improve startup time for fresh or rollback'd session in index writing 36/1536/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 11:56:30 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 8 Mar 2018 17:09:22 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit3d96e3fa94898d90d6892c081ebed7cb9e773a4a
treecf6bcacfb31a44686c696e7304f60ebd4519037a
parent9c1b0bdc646d2e91526e49fd9233c2eb0c243019
Improve startup time for fresh or rollback'd session in index writing

refs #7806

Change-Id: I44ea1e0972bfd360b6af44dbbe62e934e06c59e0
13 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/Activator.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/DatabaseIndexing.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsMemorySearcher.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/IndexedRelationsSearcherBase.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.indexing/src/org/simantics/db/indexing/MemoryIndexing.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/genericrelation/IndexedRelations.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/SessionDescriptor.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/PlatformUtil.java
bundles/org.simantics.project/src/org/simantics/project/management/ServerManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchAdvisor.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/SimanticsPlatform.java
bundles/org.simantics/src/org/simantics/TimingProgressMonitor.java [moved from bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/TimingProgressMonitor.java with 62% similarity]