Fixing SpreadsheetBookRemover to not fail with URIless resources 05/105/5
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 11:00:38 +0000 (14:00 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:26:16 +0000 (15:26 +0300)
commit3dc807c3fe3a18d15cf7f29666e9d2f455d714d0
tree9e22d5930080847f0be89db6b56db7cadf49b914
parentd9a9d77c7024260e3e3b3a8558ddc84b2a8b99b3
Fixing SpreadsheetBookRemover to not fail with URIless resources

refs #6568

Change-Id: Idcf961b7d21ad29fd94010013590e555eaba4c5b
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/StandardEngine.java