Added org.eclipse.collections.eclipse-collections-api back to TPD 32/1032/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 06:57:24 +0000 (09:57 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 26 Sep 2017 07:15:09 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
commit3e6a89415e1690502362aa04b3c55a19f67921cc
tree136d8057353fe7d6192db278bf342a11f881469e
parent8cd3ef9676a44b623c7d5d30345fa21f4a5aef35
Added org.eclipse.collections.eclipse-collections-api back to TPD

Without this the implementation plug-in naturally won't resolve.

refs #7358

Change-Id: I9638d8ab3c57091b16a2b8fda601763a6b126dbf
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.tpd
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/simantics.target