Fixing exclude filter bug & adding query cache flushing 31/631/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:13:43 +0000 (13:13 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Thu, 15 Jun 2017 10:24:06 +0000 (13:24 +0300)
commit3e8cd4aef089a228d7f2e141f2b2159f820a4266
tree816e488832034b6cf376d7ca7929c9a4a28b3f96
parent839ee9ef190509b9bf956dafc0287e98cc7ab930
Fixing exclude filter bug & adding query cache flushing

refs #7305

Change-Id: I16b48b8d0aa4cb19a1cbc60084d046ec83d20187
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSRunner.java
bundles/org.simantics.tests.modelled/src/org/simantics/tests/modelled/junit/v2/ModelledSTSSuiteRunner.java