Fix TG export regression caused by commit b9b77f42 12/1412/5
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 12:58:37 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 14:39:08 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commit3fb26ddbd489f862bf8c28e78834c98bcc29382e
tree26fb08e658abe8e5936af4e896d3bc3394b80957
parentcef25079ebdc75a73dc5477426dbd3e47a865dca
Fix TG export regression caused by commit b9b77f42

refs #7728

Change-Id: I37bba678fbc756484b8b58514461f68f9b12e5f6
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/util/DomainProcessor3.java