RouteGraphUtils.readConnectionStyle returns default value if necessary 71/671/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 15:39:32 +0000 (18:39 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Jul 2017 18:47:36 +0000 (21:47 +0300)
commit416ebcbe9ab63a80636d90445f3ef727b4426f90
tree53ce8ae10c3d1ce6661aa947e750cdf984ce0ae7
parent2ec5d3e88fb2277929b249fd0d2eb32ab24f2f58
RouteGraphUtils.readConnectionStyle returns default value if necessary

Fixed problems in casting to BasicConnectionStyle introduced in commit
e571f799.

refs #7323

Change-Id: I22a74322c44764da6fba61d6af5c16a4f71c712e
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/adapter/RouteGraphUtils.java