Fixing wrong value types 76/1176/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 07:48:36 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 1 Nov 2017 22:33:13 +0000 (00:33 +0200)
commit41736ad32e06490bbf5d32a3b2a0db8b2679ff99
treec658022118a7cd976b21d6874eff5312c793befa
parentdc199d26ff816dbd7e9021941334052adf7184f7
Fixing wrong value types

refs #7575

Change-Id: I53f96c6e0e5189df524cf20ef65f9d02ed4c9693
bundles/org.simantics.document.base.ontology/graph/Properties.pgraph