Avoid duplicate evaluation of procedural component type requests 11/3411/2
authorReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 09:00:36 +0000 (12:00 +0300)
committerReino Ruusu <reino.ruusu@semantum.fi>
Tue, 29 Oct 2019 09:51:21 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
commit45ddae414b7f632d52546c3c46b0f6d2b4ab37af
treea59b3029954f6693421e23b5ae12f28379ee6a6d
parent4c6e2a31144508a830489706ad4f80f338d0c3ae
Avoid duplicate evaluation of procedural component type requests

gitlab #408

Change-Id: I331016fcae55434cc612c6301b74189a47142e90
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/Functions.java