Map some ListUtils functions to SCL (refs #7134). 07/407/2
authortmtuomas <tuomas.miettinen@vtt.fi>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 07:16:11 +0000 (10:16 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 6 Apr 2017 08:53:43 +0000 (11:53 +0300)
commit47800b949fbb8cc2e260ede0a05c5cbb1a717c66
tree9c34f25aabbff7314ba611d5e2b1117b1019b772
parent8628d3b852c47e610d23a0990641e9701883b192
Map some ListUtils functions to SCL (refs #7134).

Change-Id: I7307c34dd068af6f3be1032d6e5841d5b3b1c346
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/DB.scl