write method to Files.scl 51/1351/3
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:17:28 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 16:42:47 +0000 (18:42 +0200)
commit48f7b5c094bf6898528e4b6c3d888053f6a75d0b
tree9928ecd7866748ab63af438913144a409c3ff39c
parenta5a1c8cd3203e8e5743073060b2f2ea430cef86c
write method to Files.scl

refs #7707

Change-Id: I9c7e249461da388b94d3b12af48f17523cddddf5
bundles/org.simantics.scl.runtime/scl/Files.scl