Fixed CSVFormatter mind floating point inaccuracy when resampling
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:55:09 +0000 (00:55 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:58:05 +0000 (00:58 +0300)
commit4a7923add5be874cc352faf9afd0f627794de32e
treee8e5e8d1dc52a168a649111f697c306725b6d59c
parentdb3c6b25ff19049e1fc340aac188ba9e9a64c7e1
Fixed CSVFormatter mind floating point inaccuracy when resampling

These changes prevent the resampling export mode from dropping samples
that have timestamps closer than 1e-13 sec to the last exported sample
time stamp.

gitlab #529
bundles/org.simantics.history/src/org/simantics/history/csv/CSVFormatter.java