Adding org.simantics.acorn.feature 41/141/3
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:42:58 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:49:08 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
commit4b947aac9ac1b9640b6723c6a18b6e19c7f9bc4c
tree95a4ced02e82b8ef1fc0ac53125e5f38c5f8f4f1
parentbc6dbaf4df26c8f058921faf8a8aeb566235e7ee
Adding org.simantics.acorn.feature

Adding to features/pom.xml - fixing tabs to spaces

refs #6726

Change-Id: Ifbb02b4b63d86dd8cfa35c3854d12f5bf4e86c57
features/org.simantics.acorn.feature/.project [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.acorn.feature/build.properties [new file with mode: 0644]
features/org.simantics.acorn.feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]
features/pom.xml