Support for creating shared ontology dump to git 82/3882/5
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 12:28:24 +0000 (14:28 +0200)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 07:58:41 +0000 (09:58 +0200)
commit4bc25acb8086df68836950af08faeacd382e5427
treea5144170c57c9d636e4e14e3be6dc1433688101e
parente1625a29f6437d99dde2b911fa41a8d909746253
Support for creating shared ontology dump to git

More generic implementation

gitlab #452

Change-Id: Icaeb7d33386b037f48c5154b1fe8777b04f3b38d
bundles/org.simantics.modeling.ontology/graph/Modeling.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Testing.scl
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/ContentDumps.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/utils/DumpOntologyStructure.java
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/utils/HeadlessComponentTypePropertiesResultRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.structural2/src/org/simantics/structural2/ConnectionImpl2.java