Trying to wait for procedures 80/2080/10
authorAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Mon, 3 Sep 2018 07:03:29 +0000 (10:03 +0300)
committerAntti Villberg <antti.villberg@semantum.fi>
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:52:05 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commit4c5ff8ec11947aae4d49106365819717cfa43209
tree1da44b5d23de80a21bef49f3b46628add965bf68
parentec70c03d4ce3f68b71de5eeadce3d008620c5521
Trying to wait for procedures

gitlab #94

Change-Id: I42ad471de50553ed5be01dbc7f51452b1f9f6813
13 files changed:
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/BlockingAsyncMultiProcedure.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/AsyncBarrierImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/BarrierTracing.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/graph/ReadGraphImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/AsyncMultiReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/AsyncReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryCache.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/QueryProcessor.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.impl/src/org/simantics/db/impl/query/ReadEntry.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionImplSocket.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/SessionRequestManager.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/UndoRedoSupportImpl.java
bundles/org.simantics.diagram/src/org/simantics/diagram/adapter/GraphToDiagramSynchronizer.java