(refs #7358) Continued updating of oxygen target platform 14/714/2
authorMiro Richard Eklund <miro.eklund@semantum.fi>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:44:55 +0000 (16:44 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Wed, 12 Jul 2017 13:53:00 +0000 (16:53 +0300)
commit4d38705ef44b22806864cc90c6ec83453c4d62a5
tree4ca8227b327eb38299166e545eeee1b30a4d6e3a
parent70d03af6b040eee42d3461907e9ea2c8ad4cfb77
(refs #7358) Continued updating of oxygen target platform

Commit 1:
+ Include both com.sun.jna 4.1.0 and 4.3.0 to satisfy
nativemem and org.eclipse.epp.mpc.win32 dependencies.

Change-Id: I7373653241a038f8dd34184ae27bf4ab53d73d25
bundles/org.simantics.nativemem/META-INF/MANIFEST.MF
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.p2.site/pom.xml
releng/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition/org.simantics.sdk.build.targetdefinition.target