Use Runtime.halt instead of System.exit in delayed shutdown 38/1938/1
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 10:26:07 +0000 (13:26 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 08:48:37 +0000 (11:48 +0300)
commit4dda3eb992472f5ea3903725f7497a0728c66140
tree243bc37576506b92021ee73ecff8dccdb6486e1c
parentb844ca924d129072e11f7e4c18918dd388a37e8c
Use Runtime.halt instead of System.exit in delayed shutdown

Change-Id: I4c43ff1f73639948bcefa4bf3c41cf4a06ff6b95
bundles/org.simantics.workbench/src/org/simantics/workbench/internal/SimanticsWorkbenchApplication.java