Fixed ComponentTypeCommands.setUnit to support unit == null 95/2395/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:14:56 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 11:17:09 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit4e402f51b0e34d40c3f9d33a4bec7feffeb8d339
treefa1ef91cc990f733f2d6e8ac04836e4cb65de272
parent75957bb4d6dca2e7290f21d43d578f3fefb3db2c
Fixed ComponentTypeCommands.setUnit to support unit == null

If unit is null, also L0X.HasUnit should be removed.

gitlab #161

Change-Id: I0e6ba32917e6281803c7bbe8b94832291e58db9a
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/userComponent/ComponentTypeCommands.java