(refs #7371) Support expression cloning for ECHRSelect 84/784/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Mon, 31 Jul 2017 15:12:18 +0000 (18:12 +0300)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Tue, 1 Aug 2017 08:52:40 +0000 (11:52 +0300)
commit4ebc60b24db646dc2c64dd54190b029b8e28d030
treece5729f52657fa0b089698c9f673024afab731a6
parentfe1a2f532761669e67da4db4ae15096ced8a04db
(refs #7371) Support expression cloning for ECHRSelect

Change-Id: Ie4ea77e03eccc3f59b7c0e27e0528527826df9e4
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/CHRLiteral.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/CHRQuery.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/chr/plan/AccessFactOp.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/contexts/ReplaceContext.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/ECHRSelect.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/Expression.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/records/FieldAssignment.java