Allow contributing os.selectionview.SelectionProcessors from ontologies 48/948/2
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 11 Sep 2017 21:00:10 +0000 (00:00 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 05:16:52 +0000 (08:16 +0300)
commit4edd236e0e4048716de121b26dd04da1194cd8cb
tree5b826c9ccda5102a668b67350a40287a99d65096
parentde7aef416f83dda80df48b1d9764233ee97dd52a
Allow contributing os.selectionview.SelectionProcessors from ontologies

refs #7478

Change-Id: I647f4dda8b7dd125cd83624741fe0d6d87c818df
bundles/org.simantics.selectionview.ontology/graph/Selectionview.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.selectionview/src/org/simantics/selectionview/StandardSelectionProcessor.java