Improvements to resolving primitive properties in document server 98/798/3
authorJussi Koskela <jussi.koskela@semantum.fi>
Wed, 2 Aug 2017 11:38:23 +0000 (14:38 +0300)
committerJani Simomaa <jani.simomaa@semantum.fi>
Sun, 6 Aug 2017 18:07:17 +0000 (21:07 +0300)
commit4f87cc11bc1e4a56860f278798e41834ea1fbb3f
tree34696dc075b3316c177b74467d0fb78c6836cfe0
parentb4d40b271019ac79aa3003551ec89f1e15aed950
Improvements to resolving primitive properties in document server

Catch and report property value evaluation exceptions, fixed typo in
dataDefinitions reading, always initialize property map, improved error
message formatting.

refs #7405
Change-Id: I4ba78bb0b91b05e1f04a65f4dc92fcfe06620f60
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/DocumentServerUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/Functions.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/NodeRequest.java
bundles/org.simantics.document.server/src/org/simantics/document/server/request/NodeRequestUtils.java