Fix Layer0 definitions that cause unnecessary warnings in SCLTypeUtils 81/2181/3
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 07:28:36 +0000 (10:28 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 08:15:22 +0000 (11:15 +0300)
commit5018a18d2f4a19254bb866c3c925a74e7df5e434
treecf8816e2a55ea3d47ea891acff8cb619a89195f4
parent20c2fa2629081d808fe313e387951f69111236b6
Fix Layer0 definitions that cause unnecessary warnings in SCLTypeUtils

gitlab #120

Change-Id: I752331250a46f0e01f48ad128458460d3e9061cc
bundles/org.simantics.db.layer0/src/org/simantics/db/layer0/variable/StructuredProperty.java [new file with mode: 0644]
bundles/org.simantics.layer0/graph/Layer0.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.layer0/graph/Layer0Literals.pgraph
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/src/org/simantics/modeling/SCLTypeUtils.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.db/scl/Simantics/Variables.scl