Minor SCL enhancements and fixes for logging and test executing 12/512/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 07:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0300)
committerjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 May 2017 11:12:35 +0000 (14:12 +0300)
commit51006ffec13cbf8e0d9c8b07212d69478e4bdd4e
treef69cc8206244b8482f500ce0c9a141d7f6c1edf6
parentfede738f59eeae3156c0f2f1df4dd9e99f28b3b1
Minor SCL enhancements and fixes for logging and test executing

Also fixing Simantics/Misc getSystemProperty to return Maybe String

refs #7217

Change-Id: I238948da90f95b1b7e16d35112acb41eecb75d61
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Misc.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/commands/TestScriptExecutor.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/java/LoggingModule.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/internal/codegen/utils/ValueFromMethod.java
bundles/org.simantics.scl.osgi/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/SCLOsgi.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.osgi.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/osgi/tests/TestSCLOsgi.java