Fixed ClusterTable cluster hash/importance map book-keeping problem
authorTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 21:43:36 +0000 (00:43 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 21:44:53 +0000 (00:44 +0300)
commit51f45bdf95551409666a04f92355638f83c018da
tree47cecf8a0a3d5ff583c031c5d9d5f796801fa76b
parent2c23dfe282591fe42aa9e755eace6bc4e3a86b29
Fixed ClusterTable cluster hash/importance map book-keeping problem

The main problem was that importance values should have been started
from 1 and 0 is considered an invalid importance value. This prevents
ClusterTable.replaceCluster from making mistakes in importanceMap.

refs #7724

Change-Id: Ie15a2d11bef2b8bdbcee2f5baba47633faa97826
(cherry picked from commit f59872e129c2d1b84fe322ae120fbeac22a94f88)
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/fi/vtt/simantics/procore/internal/ClusterTable.java
bundles/org.simantics.db.procore/src/org/simantics/db/procore/cluster/ClusterSmall.java