Resolve some dependency problems with SDK features 95/595/2
authorjsimomaa <jani.simomaa@gmail.com>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 11:50:27 +0000 (14:50 +0300)
committerTuukka Lehtonen <tuukka.lehtonen@semantum.fi>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 19:21:45 +0000 (22:21 +0300)
commit527940f032d9dd8ebd4c7bd202356115f1715120
tree7bff3dc337966e783ca51431a659703d623fbc82
parent54d006ab85f96d5016276be8edb52dc3e35efc0c
Resolve some dependency problems with SDK features

* org.simantics.db.client.feature should include necessary compression
plugins in order to work

refs #7273

Change-Id: I73085731826803cb6e49884384a709dab309baeb
features/org.simantics.db.client.feature/feature.xml