(refs #7621) Fixed handling of $ in application ignoring return value 27/1227/2
authorHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:20:41 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerHannu Niemistö <hannu.niemisto@semantum.fi>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 11:51:38 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
commit52b3c02e20d817f124f9024bd3f40518d19cbe94
tree2730bc7aba10f1dec73e10eb7be54495438e2c59
parentb50d1ae1caae9706ebc9e24ce36bf1dfa5d6915f
(refs #7621) Fixed handling of $ in application ignoring return value

Change-Id: Id605cb22cb195d353970cc5ce8c45eecc2428841
bundles/org.simantics.modeling/scl/Simantics/Query.scl
bundles/org.simantics.scl.compiler/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/elaboration/expressions/EApply.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/ModuleRegressionTests.java
tests/org.simantics.scl.compiler.tests/src/org/simantics/scl/compiler/tests/scl/IfBranchesWithDifferentTypes.scl [new file with mode: 0644]